Studio 0.5 - Firefox 2.0 theme

Various Gnome Stuff

Source (link to git-repo or to original if based on someone elses unmodified work): Add the source-code for this project on opencode.net

0
5 .0
Description:

Theme based on UbuntuStudio icon set
(corrected error)

BlSabbatH

12 years ago

glad to see a decent dark theme.. there're only a few

Report

jawbreaker

13 years ago

I really like the theme, except the inactive buttons. They seem far too dark. They seem to stand out more than the active buttons.

Report

C

fuckingbugmenot

13 years ago

copyright
This package was re-debianized by Cory Kontros <coryisatm@nc.rr.com> on
Thu, 22 Feb 2007 16:58:28 +0100.

Upstream Author:
Daniel Holbach <daniel.holbach@ubuntu.com>
<...>

Copyright:

The UbuntuStudio Icon Theme is licensed under the Creative Commons Legal Code
Attribution-ShareAlike 2.5

AUTHORS
Ulisse Perusin <uli.peru@gmail.com>
Steven Garrity <sgarrity@silverorange.com>
Lapo Calamandrei <calamandrei@gmail.com>
Ryan Collier <rcollier@novell.com>
Rodney Dawes <dobey@novell.com>
Andreas Nilsson <nisses.mail@home.se>
Tuomas Kuosmanen <tigert@tigert.com>
Garrett LeSage <garrett@novell.com>
Jakub Steiner <jimmac@novell.com>
Andrew Wedderburn <wedderburn@voidstream.com>

Report

wedderburn

13 years ago

..the original icons are under the Creative commons share alike license.

thanks

Report

C

fuckingbugmenot

13 years ago

Thanks

Report

wedderburn

13 years ago

than you for the quick update :)

Report

C

fuckingbugmenot

13 years ago

Sorry, already I have corrected UUID error. It is my first theme for Firefox.

Report

accesstron

13 years ago

ok, possibly a very stupid question, but how/where do i install this?

Report

C

fuckingbugmenot

13 years ago

Click on Tools > Add-ons > Themes, and drag the file into that window.

Report

accesstron

13 years ago

ah, yes... the 'ol drag'n'drop... thanks

Report

12345678910
product-maker Base: 4 x 5.0 Ratings
Be the first to comment
File (click to download) Version Description PackagetypeArchitecture Downloads Date Filesize DL OCS-Install MD5SUM
*Needs pling-store or ocs-url to install things
Pling
0 Affiliates
Details
license
version
corrected
updated May 28 2007
added May 27 2007
downloads 24h
0
mediaviews 24h 0
pageviews 24h 0